Concert Calendar



U.S. Cellular Coliseum - Bloomington

Sesame Street Live::
 
Date:  Tuesday January 27, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.

More Info
 


Alan Jackson::
Date:  Saturday May 9, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 


Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Built to Amaze!::
‚Äč Date:  Friday May 15-17, 2015
Time: Various Times

More Info
 



___________________________________________________________________



BMO Harris Bank Centre - Rockford


 Monster Jam::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday Jan 30, and Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m (Jan 30) 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. (Jan 31)

More Info

Miranda Lambert::
Date:  Friday February 20, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 

Disney Live:: 
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Saturday February 21, 2015
Time: 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., & 7:00 p.m.

More Info


___________________________________________________________________

 

iWireless Center - Moline


Nickelback::
Date: Saturday February 28, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 

_____________________________________


Rialto Square Theatre: Joliet


The Buddy Holly Story::

Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday March 27, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 


The McCartney Years::

Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date:  Friday April 10, 2015
Time: 8:00 p.m.

More Info
 
 

Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!"::

Date:  Tuesday April 21, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.

More Info
 

_____________________________________



Peoria Civic Center - Peoria


Alton Brown Live: The Edible Inevitable Tour::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Thursday February 12, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.

More Info
 

Rodney Carrington::
Date:  Saturday  February 21, 2015
Time: 7:00 p.m.

More Info

_____________________________________________________________________________

United Center - Chicago


Disney On Ice: Frozen::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Wednesday January 28, through Sunday February 8, 2015
Time: Click more info for showtimes.
More Info
 

Maroon 5::
Date: Thursday March 19, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.
More Info
 

__________________________________________________________

Allstate Arena - Rosemont


Disney on Ice: Frozen::
Marilyn Manson and Rob Zombie Date: Wednesday, January 21, through Sunday January 25, 2015
Time: All Day Event
More Info
 


Monster Jam::
Date: Friday February 6 through February 8, 2015
Time: All Day Event
More Info
 


Ariana Grande::
Date: Tuesday March 3, 2015
Time: 7:30 p.m.
More Info
 





Tom Fry
Midnight until 4 a.m.