On the Road



We're taking the show on the road, heading out in to the community for live broadcasts and more. A complete list of upcoming events is below.


St. Bede Tailgate Party
Dog is broadcasting live from 5 until 7 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 29, during the St. Bede Tailgate Party.


Tri-County Fair
Join Sloppy Joe as he broadcasts live from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 30, from the Tri-County Fair in Mendota.


IVCH 5K
Val is broadcasting live from 7:30 until 9:30 a.m. on Saturday, Sept. 6,from the Illinois Valley Community Hospital 5K in Peru.



The WALLS Morning Doghouse at McDonalds
Join Dog and Val once again as they take the WALLS Morning Doghouse on the road and broadcast live from 6 until 9 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 17,  from McDonalds on Shooting Park Road.



IVCC Oglesby
Join ZamZam from 10:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 17, as he broadcasts live from Illinois Valley Community College Oglesby campus.



Q More Music Mornings at McDonalds
ZamZam is once again taking Q More Music Mornings on the road, broadcasting live from 6 until 9 a.m. of Thursday, Sept. 18, from McDonalds on Shooting Park Road in Peru.



Studstill Media Bridal Expo
The annual Studstill Media Bridal Expo will be held on Sunday, Sept. 21, at Senica's Oak Ridge in LaSalle.


Boggio's
Dog is broadcasting live from 10 a.m until noon on Saturday, Sept. 27, from Boggio's Orchase and Produce in Granville.


Brothers Country Supply
Brothers Country Supply returns with its Fourth Saturdays Before Christmas Sales Saturday, Nov 29, Saturday, Dec. 6, Saturday, Dec. 13 and Saturday, Dec. 20.